OCEANIA
AMERICAN SAMOAAmerican Samoa
AUSTRALIAAdelaide
Brisbane
Fremantle
Port Hedland
FIJISuva (1)
Suva (2)
NEW ZEALANDAuckland
PAPUA NEW GUINEAMoresby (1)
Moresby (2)
SOLOMON ISLANDSHoniara
TAHITIPapeete
TONGANuku'alofa

Notes
*Indicates Non-exclusive Surveyor
Indicates Representative
aIndicates Agent
blankIndicates Exclusive Surveyor

AMERICAN SAMOA
American Samoa
AddressP. O. Box 997634
Pago Pago
American Samoa 96799
Phone6337644, 2580918
Fax6337694
Emailrc_pro2000@yahoo.com
Surveyor852* Chen, Chia-Te 陳家德
[Taiwan office] No.22 Chien Shen St. Chien Cheng Dist. Kaohsiung City, Taiwan
Mobile: 0933631145
Phone: 886-7-5375618
Fax: 886-7-5375620
Email: rc_pro2000@yahoo.com
TOP

AUSTRALIA
Adelaide
AddressE.J.C. Carr & Associates Pty. Ltd.
242A St. Vincent Street
Port Adelaide
South Australia

P.O.Box 3024
PORT ADELAIDE S.A. 5015(Postal Address)
Phone(08) 8447 5924
Fax(08) 8341 1564
Emailcarrmarine@bigbutton.com.au
TOP
Brisbane
AddressPlumley, Pearson & White
Unit 10b/58 Metroplex Avenue
Murarrie QLD 4172
Australia
Phone(07)38993845
Fax(07)33956212
Emailsurveyor@ppw.com.au
Surveyor739* James Standfield
Mobile: 0417-008527
TOP
Fremantle
AddressC. R. Cox & Associates (Australia)
45 Canning Highway
East Fremantle
Western Australia 6158

P. O. Box 350
Fremantle, Western Australia 6160
Phone8-93398222
Fax8-93398023
Emailcrcox@nettrek.com.au
Surveyor419* A. Tandon
Mobile: 0411871311
Phone: 8-93164849 (A/H)
TOP
Port Hedland
Please contact the office in Fremantle for surveys
TOP

FIJI
Suva (1)
AddressBillett, Wright & Associates Ltd.
25 Eliza St.Walu Bay
Suva, Fiji

P. O. Box 237 Suva, Fiji Islands
Phone3313162, 3313766
Fax3303024
Emailbillett@unwired.com.fj
President David H. Martin
Mobile: 9259908
Phone: 3322517 (A/H)
Fax: 3322517 (A/H)
Surveyor699* Josateki Tagi
TOP
Suva (2)
AddressBatigai & Assiciates Ltd.
3rd Floor, Honson Building
68 Thomson Street
Suva, Fiji

P. O. Box 16091
Phone3300226, 9925812
Fax3300220
Emailmbatigai@connect.com.fj
Surveyor698* Moape Batigai
TOP

NEW ZEALAND
Auckland
AddressBureau Maritime Oceania Ltd
35A Maurice Road, Penrose,
PO Box 112 109, Auckland 1061
New Zealand
Phone9 634 6010
Fax9 634 6999
Emailoperations@bureaumaritime.com
Surveyor783* Llewellyn Menezes
Mobile: 21 745 156
Surveyor802* Urban Lewis
Phone: 9 634 6010
TOP

PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Moresby (1)
AddressManton Group Ltd.
Lot2 Section 37 Elanese St. Konedobu, NCD,
Papua New Guinea

PO Box 656 Port Moresby NCD
Papua New Guinea
Phone321-6061
Fax321-0388
Emailgmanton@aol.com, vtoanchina@gmail.com
Surveyor761* Gabriel Magyari
Mobile: 7690-1129 277-0000
Surveyor780* Virgil Toanchina
Mobile: 7281-5212 7682-2207
TOP
Moresby (2)
AddressGoldie St., Kaevaga, Konedobu
PO Box 120, Harbour City
National Capital District,
Port Moresby
Papau New Guinea
Phone346 2526, 7262 4398
Emailmjpidi@gmail.com
Surveyor805* Michael James PIDI
Mobile: 936639340
TOP

SOLOMON ISLANDS
Honiara
AddressP. O. Box 1123
Honiara
Solomon Islands
Phone(677)29231
Fax(677)20126 (Transferred by Mr. Robert)
Emailmahikau59@gmail.com
Surveyor688* Michael Ahikau
Mobile: 747 8501 855 8491
TOP

TAHITI
Papeete
AddressC.A.B.E.M - M.S
BP 40343 Fare Tony
98713 Papeete
Tahiti
Polynesie Francaise
Phone(689)426706
Fax(689)426706
EmailCabem-ms@mail.pf
Surveyor736* Andre Berthod
Mobile: (689) 288711
Email: cabem-ms@mail.pf
TOP

TONGA
Nuku'alofa
AddressPO Box 17
Nuku’alofa
Tonga
Phone23 527, 778 9770
Emailmosese_f1@kalianet.to , mosesef1@gmail.com
TOP