EUROPE
FRANCEBordeaux
GERMANYGermany
GREECEAthens
Piraeus (1)
Piraeus (2)
ITALYCagliari
Genoa
Palermo
Taranto
NETHERLANDSRotterdam
PORTUGALLisbon
RUSSIASt. Petersburg
SPAINMallorca
UNITED KINGDOMHull
Liverpool
Newcastle upon Tyne

Notes
*Indicates Non-exclusive Surveyor
Indicates Representative
aIndicates Agent
blankIndicates Exclusive Surveyor

FRANCE
Bordeaux
AddressDominique RULLIER
Sworn Marine Surveyor
16, Chemin de Cassiney
F-33650 SAUCATS
France
Phone556-323203
Fax556-323203
Emaildominique.rullier@wanadoo.fr
Surveyor401* D. Rullier
Mobile: 607-698711
TOP

GERMANY
Germany
AddressSteinhoft 11, Slomanhaus D-20459 Hamburg
Phone(40)6887466-0
Fax(40)6887466-99
Emailinfo@weselmann.de
Surveyor881* Michael Bahner
Surveyor882* Carsten Holst
Surveyor883* Soren Vester
Surveyor884* Jarmo Kiijarvi
Surveyor885* Andreas Wendler
Surveyor886* Manfred Eickelpoth
Surveyor887* Stig Macherhammer
Surveyor888* Ole Christian Nielsen
Surveyor889* Bernd Holst
Surveyor890* Hans-Ludwig de Vries
TOP

GREECE
Athens
AddressBOURDARAS & ASSOC. INTL.
31,MOREOS ST.
16561,GLYFADA
ATHENS,GREECE
Phone210-9633490
Fax4221913/4221914
Emailbourdaras_nav@yahoo.com
Surveyor827* Dimitrios Bourdaras
Surveyor828* Nikolaos Zacharopoulos
TOP
Piraeus (1)
AddressHellenic Register of Shipping
23 Akti Miaouli
18535 Piraeus
Greece
Phone210 4196900
Fax4221913, 4221914
EmailHRS@HRSORG.GR
Services can be arranged by CR Operation Center in Taipei.
TOP
Piraeus (2)
AddressASPIOTIS
141 Filonos str.
GR-18536 Piraeus
Hellas (Greece)
Phone210-4599964
Fax210-4599966
Emailcostas00@otenet.gr
Surveyor681* Constantine Aspiotis
Mobile: 69 48 18 05 95
TOP

ITALY
Cagliari
AddressVia S. Benedetto, 31
09127 CAGLIARI
Italy
Phone(0)70 401334
Fax(0)70 400333
Emailstnpoma@tin.it
Surveyor826* Luigi POMA
TOP
Genoa
AddressStudio Ing. Mattarelli
Mura delle Cappuccine 36/22
Genoa 16128
Italy
Phone010-587353, 010-587867
Fax010-589782
Emailmail@studiomattarelli.com
Surveyor504* Giorgio Mattarelli
Mobile: 335 395017
Phone: 010 319213 (Res)
Email: giorgio.mattarelli@studiomattarelli.com
Surveyor505* Enrico Mattarelli
Mobile: 335 6919666
Phone: 010 319213 (Res)
Email: enrico.mattarelli@studiomattarelli.com
TOP
Palermo
AddressStudio Tecnico Navale Ing. Majolino
114 E. Albanese
90139-Palermo, Sicily
Italy
Phone091-586811, 091-329612
Fax091-332695
EmailSERAFINO.MAJOLINO@IOL.IT
Surveyor577* Serafino Majolino
Mobile: 3356474834
Phone: 091-343054 (Res)
TOP
Taranto
AddressDott. Ing. Rocco Ferrara
Via D’Aquino 40
74100 Taranto
Italy
Phone99-4525743
Fax99-4540105
Emailroccoferrara@tin.it
TOP

NETHERLANDS
Rotterdam
AddressVerschoor en Bras BV
Burg. Hazenbergerglaan 403 3078 HG ROTTERDAN The Nertherlands
Phone10 28 36 655
Fax10 2077 202
Emaildf@marinco.nl
Surveyor854* Roelof Boerma
Surveyor855* Arie Jakob Schilder
TOP

PORTUGAL
Lisbon
AddressB. V. CAMPBELL, Ltd
Avenida da Republica, N°6 – 7 Esq°,
1050-191 Lisboa
Portugal
Phone218680758
Fax218680760
Emailbvcsurveyors@mail.telepac.pt, jose.gil@bvcampbell_surveyors.com
Surveyor735* Jose Antonio de Jesus Gil
Mobile: 964058938
TOP

RUSSIA
St. Petersburg
Address22-H, pr. Prosvescheniya 69,
"Prizma", 195269, St. Petersburg, Russia
Phone(812)295 75 47
Fax(812)295 75 47
Emailvalitochenko@gmail.com
Surveyor837* Alexander Puminov
Mobile: (905)274 47 36
TOP

SPAIN
Mallorca
AddressGATEST
Werner Brusberg S.L.
Paseo Maritimo 16A, Nr.19/07014
Palma de Mallorca
Phone971-452419, 971-283808
Fax971-456255
Emailinfo@werner-brusberg-sl.com
Surveyor585* Andreas Lehmann
Mobile: 609-332863
TOP

UNITED KINGDOM
Hull
AddressCapt. Graham J. Botterill
Ferriby Marine
57 Prestongate, Hessle
E. Yorkshire, HU13 0RD
England
Phone1482-640232
Fax1482-644423
Emailenquiries@ferriby-marine.com
Services can be arranged by CR Operation Center in Taipei.
TOP
Liverpool
AddressG&W Marine Ltd
The Shipyard
Riverbank Road, Bromborough
Wirral CH62 3JQ
England
Phone151-3633998
Emailrenato.dias@gandwmarine.com
Surveyor916* Renato F. Dinis Dias
TOP
Newcastle upon Tyne
AddressBushell Nicol Wawn & Son
26 Hartley Avenue
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
NE26 3NT
England
Phone0191 259 5549
Fax0191 263 0987
Emailbushellnicol@btclick.com
Surveyor497* David Whittaker
Mobile: 07905 278017
Phone: 0191 252 5005 (A/H)
TOP