ASIA
BANGLADESHChittagong
Dhaka
CHINAGuangzhou
CYPRUSLimassol (1)
Limassol (2)
HONG KONGHong Kong(1)
Hong Kong(2)
Hong Kong(3)
INDIAGandhidham
Jamnagar
Kandla
Karwar
Madras
Mangalore
Mormugao (1)
Mormugao (2)
Mumbai
Tuticorin
Visakhapatnam (1)
Visakhapatnam (2)
INDONESIAJakarta (1)
Jakarta (2)
Jakarta (3)
Surabaya
IRANTehran
ISRAELHaifa
JAPANKobe
JORDANAmman
Aqaba
KAOHSIUNGKaohsiung
KOREABusan
Daejeon
Seoul
KUWAITKuwait
LEBANONTripoli
MALAYSIAPenang
Sabah
PAKISTANKarachi
PHILIPPINESManila
SAUDI ARABIADammam
Jeddah
SINGAPORESingapore (1)
Singapore (2)
Singapore (3)
SRI LANKAColombo (1)
Colombo (2)
SYRIATartous
TAIPEITaipei
THAILANDBangkok
TURKEYMaltepe
Mersin
UNITED ARAB EMIRATESDubai (1)
Dubai (2)
Dubai (3)
VIETNAMHanoi

Notes
*Indicates Non-exclusive Surveyor
Indicates Representative
aIndicates Agent
blankIndicates Exclusive Surveyor

BANGLADESH
Chittagong
AddressWestern Marine Services Ltd.
H.B.F.C. Bldg (Gr. Floor)
1/D, Agrabad C/A
Chittagong, Bangladesh

P.O. Box Chittagong-4100
Phone31-712177, 31-726579, 31-726580
Fax31-720248
Emailwms@bbts.net
Surveyor729* Md. Sakhawat Hossain
Mobile: 31-01711823705
Email: sakhawat@bbts.net
TOP
Dhaka
AddressThe Marine Service
Arafat Tower
94 Malibagh, DIT Road
Dhaka 1217, Bangladesh
Phone2-8350149, 2-8315222
Fax2-8312913
Emailbab@bangla.net
Surveyor363* M. A. Mannan
Mobile: 1819238693
Phone: 2-9332601 (Res)
TOP

CHINA
Guangzhou
Address廣州市經濟技術開發區青年路東園二街明珠廣場1603室
Phone20 -32070330
Fax20 -32070330
Representative449 Chu, Chun-Jung 朱俊融
Mobile: (134) 16252949
Service can be arranged by CR Operation Center in Taipei.
TOP

CYPRUS
Limassol (1)
AddressManolis & Socratous Marine Services Ltd.
Chr. Sozou & Chr. Hadjipavlou
Hawaii Royal Gardens Court, 8th Floor,
3309 Limassol, Cyprus

P. O. Box 6620
Phone05-376418 (6 lines)
Fax05-373085
Emailms@zenon.logos.cy.net
Surveyor640* Charalambos Manilo
Mobile: 09-624374
Phone: 05-384868 (Res)
Surveyor641* Christodoulos Socratous
Phone: 05-318020 (Res)
TOP
Limassol (2)
AddressG. S. Marine Services Ltd.
Agias Zonis,
Nicolaou Pentadromos center,
East Block, Office 14,
3026 Limassol, Cyprus
Phone25366310
Fax25366311
Emailgsmarine@cytanet.com.cy
Surveyor781* Sokratis Andreou
Mobile: 99443506
TOP

HONG KONG
Hong Kong(1)
AddressGermanischer Lloyd Hong Kong Ltd.
District Office Hong Kong
RM 1703, 17th Floor,
Fook Lee Commercial Centre
33 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone34166703
Fax34166810
Emailgl-hong.kong@dnvgl.com
Surveyor598* Kwok-Kee Yuen
Mobile: 9333 4880
Surveyor658* Stephen S. F. Hu
Mobile: 9022 4625
Surveyor689* Chin Kwok Fong
Mobile: 9184 2725
TOP
Hong Kong(2)
AddressGlee Ind. Building, Unit C,
2nd Fl, 77-81 Chai Wan Kok Street,
Tsuen Wan, NT, Hong Kong
Phone27851023
Fax23701970
Emaildavidwtc@crclass.org
Surveyor879* David Wood Tai Chu 朱活泰
Mobile: 61995135
TOP
Hong Kong(3)
AddressShing Lee Engineering
G/F., Block 134, The Wonderland
530 Tai Po Tau,
Tai Po, N.T.,
Hong Kong
Phone90266623
Fax26572554
Emailkasing_szeto@yahoo.com.hk
Surveyor915* Szeto Ka Sing 司徒家成
TOP

INDIA
Gandhidham
Address108, Madhuban Complex, Oslo Road, Gandhidham (GUJ.)
Kutch India-370 201
Phone2836 228578
Fax2836 228595
Emailmanishbansal21@yahoo.co.in
Surveyor842* Manish Kumar Bansal
Mobile: 94092 40710
TOP
Jamnagar
AddressM/S. ERICSON & RICHARDS (GUJARAT), JAMNAGAR
302, MILESTONE,
PANDIT NEHRU MARG,
JAMNAGAR 361002, INDIA
Phone288 2540715, 288 2558083
Fax288 2556208
Emailenrgujarat@gmail.com, gujarat@ericsonandrichards.com, ckmani1948@gmail.com
Surveyor687* Chandra Kumar Mani
Mobile: 98252 13394 94282 16576
Please contact Operation Center in Mumbai for surveys.
TOP
Kandla
AddressMM Cargo Gear & Marine Services
(KANDLA PORT-INDIA)
MATRU KRUPA CHAMBERS,
PLOT 114, GIDC,
NEAR OSLO CINEMA,
GANDHIDHAM
PIN CODE 370 201, India
Phone2836-231385, 2836-238385
Fax2836-235255
Emailmmcargo10@hotmail.com, technical@mmcargogear.com, kandla@mmcargogear.com, ukmarineindia@hotmail.com
Surveyor667* Bharat Chandulal Modi
Mobile: 98251 40889
Surveyor668* Shailesh Chandulal Modi
Mobile: 99789 12031
Surveyor669* Parmanand B. Motiani
Mobile: 98252 26985
TOP
Karwar
Surveyor676* Caetano Filipe Colaco
Please contact Operation Center in Mumbai for surveys.
TOP
Madras
Surveyor566* Bobby Vaid
Mobile: 98410 30653
Email: enrmadras@airtelmail.in
Please contact Operation Center in Mumbai for surveys.
TOP
Mangalore
AddressM/S. ERICSON & RICHARDS (KARNATAKA)
102, RAMESHWAR ARCADE,
KULUR FERRY ROAD,
URWA STORES,
MANGALORE 575006, INDIA
Phone824-2458882, 824-4283130, 824-4273130
Fax824-2458900
Emailmarinesurvey@sancharnet.in, ericsonmlore@gmail.com, mangalore@ericsonandrichards.com
Surveyor677* John Prasad Menezes
Mobile: 98440 45888
TOP
Mormugao (1)
AddressChowgule Brothers Pvt. Ltd.
Chowgule House,
Mormugao Harbor,
Goa 403803
India
Phone832-2521025, 832-2521028
Fax832-2521011, 832-2521012
Emailhoinsurance.cb@chowgule.co.in
General Manager S. D. Jadye
Phone: 832-2513606 (Res)
TOP
Mormugao (2)
Surveyor675* Edviges Gregory Viegas
Mobile: 94220 59665
Please contact Operation Center in Mumbai for surveys.
TOP
Mumbai
AddressM/S Ericson & Richards
KAMANI CHAMBERS,
32-R KAMANI MARG,
BALLARD ESTATE,
MUMBAI 400 001, INDIA
Phone22-22693844, 22-22693845, 22-22696103
Fax22-22654695, 22-22613596
Emailmumbai@ericsonandrichards.com, Kersi.aga@ericsonandrichards.com, ceo@ericsonandrichards.com
Surveyor422* Ardeshir Sam Aga
Mobile: 98200 73684
Surveyor424* Behram Sam Aga
Mobile: 98212 13722
TOP
Tuticorin
AddressERICSON & RICHARDS (TUTICORIN)
13-A, FIRST FLOOR, RANI MEYAMMAI BUILDING,
WORLD TRADE AVENUE, HARBOUR ESTATE,
TUTICORIN – 628 004.
Phone461-2354054, 461-2354055
Emailtuticorin@ericsonandrichards.com
Surveyor743* B. M. Murugan
Mobile: 94433 38433
Email: enrt@rediffmail.com eandrt@gmail.com
Please contact Operation Center in Mumbai for surveys.
TOP
Visakhapatnam (1)
Surveyor501* Pradeep Bhatia
Mobile: 93467 71050
Email: vizag@ericsonandrichards.com
Please contact Operation Center in Mumbai for surveys.
TOP
Visakhapatnam (2)
AddressRailway Quarters No 586/2,
Jail Area, Dondaparthy
Visakhapatnam-530016
Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone9966619896
Emailarunvolli@yahoo.com
Surveyor870* Arun Volli
TOP

INDONESIA
Jakarta (1)
AddressPT. Biro Klasifikasi Indonesia (PERSERO)
J1. Yos Sudarso 38-39-40
Tanjung Priok
Jakarta, 14320, Indonesia

P. O. Box 1010/JKU
Phone21-4301017, 21-4301703, 21-4300993
Fax21-4301702
Emailbki@klasifikasiindonesia.com
Surveyor527* Yansen Miri
Surveyor529* Siswanto
Surveyor530* Onot Subagyo
Surveyor534* Hadi S. Mokhammad Saleh
Surveyor538* I. Nyoman Gde Arimbawa
Surveyor542* Achrar Karim
Surveyor543* Muardy Kobandaha
Surveyor604* Zil Zal
Surveyor605* Pardy Abbas
Surveyor606* Arsalnan Latief
Surveyor607* Darwis Ali
Surveyor608* Heintje Angganois
Surveyor627* Setudju Dangkeng
Surveyor630* Munirdin Suki
Surveyor631* Moh. Cholil
Surveyor684* Acep Subarkah
Surveyor730* Pieter Petrus Paulus
TOP
Jakarta (2)
AddressPT. Tomo & Son
Panglima Polim V No.40
Jakarta 12160
Indonesia
Phone21-7220164, 21-7256487, 21-7256488
Fax21-7221147
Emailinfo@tomosurveyor.com, tomonson@indosat.net.id
President Brigantono Tomo
Phone: 21-7992691 (Res)
Operations Director Soegiri Prawirodirdjo
Phone: 21-7260263 (Res)
Mgr of Survey Dept. Abiyoga Dasuki
Phone: 21-3902828 (Res)
Surveyor547* Amirudin
Phone: 21-5541354 (Res)
Fax: 21-7256487
Email: amirudin@tomosurveyor.com
Surveyor613* Habibullah
Phone: 61-721117 (Res)
TOP
Jakarta (3)
AddressPT. KUDALAUT SEKAWAN
JL.PROF.DR. LATUMENTEN
NO.19 KOMP. PERKANTORAN GROGOL PERMAI BLOK C-40
JAKARTA ( 11450)
INDONESIA
Phone21-5661517
Fax21-5649177
Emailkudalaut_sekawan@yahoo.com
Surveyor546* Suwardi
Mobile: 818 938677
Fax: 21-8476850
Email: ts.suwardi@gmail.com
Surveyor858* Sandi Nandarianto
Mobile: 0812-8190-1110
Email: sandi.nandarianto@gmail.com
TOP
Surabaya
AddressPT. BAHANA TIRTA SAMUDRA
NO.11 JL CEPU,
SURABAYA, INDONESIA
Phone31-5451085
Fax31-5451085
Emailbts_indo@yahoo.com.id
Surveyor725* Tsai, Wen-Cheng 蔡文成
Mobile: 813-14662868
Phone: 31-5451405 21-5679910
Fax: 31-5451405 31-5457160
Email: daiwosura@yahoo.com.tw
TOP

IRAN
Tehran
AddressIran Group of Surveyors (I. G. S.)
No. 4, 21st St., Sanaii St.,
Ostad Motahhari Ave.,
Tehran 15866
Iran
Phone21 88824072-7
Fax21 88813052-3
Emailinfo@igs-iran.com
TOP

ISRAEL
Haifa
AddressEngineering Consultants and Surveyors Ltd.
74 Sea Road
Haifa 34 746
Israel

P. O. Box 1999 Haifa 31000, Israel
Phone4-8370234, 4-8388412
Fax4-8386551
Emailecsl@netvision.net.il
TOP

JAPAN
Kobe
AddressCR Classification Society S. A.
9th Fl., Citylife Sannomiya Bldg.
116-1, Higashi-Machi
Chuo-Ku, Kobe 650-0031
Japan
Phone78-3338515
Fax78-3338506
Emailcrskobe@silver.ocn.ne.jp
Representative328 Tsai, Chin-Kuen 蔡金坤
Manager893 Chao, Ching-Rong 趙清榮
Surveyor553* Yoshio Nakagawa 中河吉夫
Surveyor720* Satoshi Hamada 濱田 哲
Surveyor754* Sakae Kanamaru 金丸 榮
Surveyor814* Noriaki Sakai 坂井紀明
Surveyor815* Yutaka Morita 森田 裕
Surveyor829* Yasuo Matsuno 松野保夫
Surveyor833 Chang, Pen-Chun 張本雋
TOP

JORDAN
Amman
AddressAqaba Shipping Company
P. O. Box 5350
Amman 11183
Jordan
Phone6-679892, 6-679893
Fax6-679891
Surveyor624* Jaafar S. M. Awaddallah
Mobile: 79-32855
Phone: 6-4397262 (Res)
TOP
Aqaba
AddressAqaba Shipping Company
P. O. Box 22
Aqaba
Jordan
Phone3-2014312
Fax3-2013618
TOP

KAOHSIUNG
Kaohsiung
Address26th Fl.-3, No.31
Haibian Road, Lingya District
Kaohsiung, 802
Phone7-330-2617
Fax7-3306295
Emailcr.kh@crclass.org
TOP

KOREA
Busan
AddressKorea Register of Shipping
Busan Branch Office
Dong Ju Bldg., 4th Fl., No.13, 5-Ga
Jungang-Dong, Jung-Ku Busan, Republic of Korea
Phone51-4694521-4, 51-4650601-3
Fax51-4643593
TOP
Daejeon
AddressKorea Register of Shipping
Head Office
23-7 Jang-Dong Yuseong-gu,
Daejon, Republic of Korea, 305-600

Yuseong P. O. Box 29
Daejeon, Republic of Korea (Postal Address)
Phone42-8699114, 42-8699+Ext.no. (Direct)
Fax42-8626011-6
TOP
Seoul
AddressKorea Register of Shipping
Seoul Branch Office
2nd Floor, Keum Sung Bldg, 1577-4,
Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Ku
Seoul, Korea
Phone2-5826001
Fax2-5848813, 2-5848836
Services can be arranged by CR Operation Center in Taipei.
TOP

KUWAIT
Kuwait
AddressIndependent Surveyors
P. O. Box 23800 SAFAT
13098 Kuwait
Phone22401154, 22422249
Fax22434145
Emailbss@independentsurveyors.com, indsurj@hotmail.com
TOP

LEBANON
Tripoli
AddressAzmi Street, Kadisha, AL Murjan Building
Tripoli, Lebanon
Phone3 532736
Fax3 532736
Emailinfo@imsnaval.com, imssupply@gmail.com
Surveyor843* Gayath Alhag
Mobile: 1 202 7384 505
TOP

MALAYSIA
Penang
Address6A-4-1, Eden Fairway,
Jalan Sungai Emas,
11100 Batu Ferringhi,
Penang, Malaysia
Phone604-8261533
Fax604-8261533
Emailbizworth@gmail.com
Surveyor663* Tiow, Teong Hai 趙忠海
Mobile: 012-4855360
Email: thtiow@gmail.com
TOP
Sabah
AddressKASI (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 1,2,3 & 8, 10th Floor
Wisma Perindustrian
Jalan Istiadat, Likas
88400 Kota Kinabalu
Sabah, Malaysia
Phone88-259229 (5 Lines)
Fax88-237554
Emailwjnair@pc.jaring.my
TOP

PAKISTAN
Karachi
AddressOceanic Surveyors Pvt Ltd.,
Oceanic House 2nd Floor,
6-E, Street 11,
Badar Commercial
Phase-V Ext.,
DHA
Karachi-75500
Pakistan
Phone21-35244160, 21-35244161
Fax21-35244159
Emailinfo@oceanic-group.com, capt.khalil@oceanic-group.com
Surveyor560* Asad Ur Rehman Khan
Mobile: 333-2122440
TOP

PHILIPPINES
Manila
AddressR. J. Del Pan & Co., Inc.
Rm. 501 Don Alfonso Condominium
U. N. Ave., Corner L. Guerrero St.
Ermita, Manila
Philippines

P. O. Box 3382
Phone2-5220066, 2-5210180
Fax2-5210367, 2-3369682
Emailsurvey@rjdelpan.com.ph
General Manager Lee A. Del Pan
Mobile: 0917-5299457
Surveyor559* Anacleto Mosuela Macanas
Mobile: 09178481395
Email: lito@rjdelpan.com.ph
Surveyor621* Reynaldo I. Mendoza
Mobile: 09266846201
Email: rimendoza@rjdelpan.com.ph
Surveyor623* Fabio F. Pescadero, Jr.
Mobile: 09176223592
Email: survey@rjdelpan.com.ph
TOP

SAUDI ARABIA
Dammam
AddressMarine Services Co., Ltd. DAMMAM
Mezzanine Floor, Bokhari Center
NAJD St., Al Tobaishi Dist.

P.O. Box 6939
Dammam 31452
Saudi Arabia
Phone3-8270531
Fax3-8265256
Emailmarserdm@nesma.net.sa
Surveyor798* Capt. SYED ADNAN ALI
Mobile: 555 830 049
Email: adnan@mscl-marser.com marserdm@nesma.net.sa
TOP
Jeddah
AddressMarine Services Co., Ltd.
6th Floor Bamehriz Centre,
Mina Road P. O. Box 5971
Jeddah 21432
Saudi Arabia
Phone2-6482146, 2-6473986
Fax2-6482145
Emailmarser@icc.net.sa
Surveyor655* Capt. Shahid A. Siddiqui
Mobile: 0505367018
Email: shahid@mscl-marser.com
Surveyor776* Arshad Qamar
Mobile: 505623639
Email: qamar1@mscl-marser.com
Surveyor777* Sajid Mehmud
Mobile: 505698673
Email: sajid@mscl-marser.com
Surveyor778* Syed Saeed Ahmed
Mobile: 555284698
Email: saeed@mscl-marser.com
Surveyor779* Ehsanur Rab Jaffery
Mobile: 558181903
Email: jaffery@mscl-marser.com
TOP

SINGAPORE
Singapore (1)
AddressCR Singapore Office
2B, Hong San Walk, #17-06
Singapore 689048
Phone6223 9239
Fax6223 9289
Emailcr.sg@crclass.org.tw
Representative513 Chang, Ming-Hsiung 張明雄
Surveyor551 Quek, Seng-Long 郭成隆
Mobile: 96622422
Surveyor892 Pay, Tiang-Huat 彭填發
TOP
Singapore (2)
AddressSEAGULL Maritime Services
2B, Hong San Walk, #17-06
Singapore 689048
Phone63101034
Fax68935997
Emailsenglong60@gmail.com
Surveyor666* Kho, Liang Kiat 許良傑
Mobile: 91385622
Email: kholk@singnet.com.sg
TOP
Singapore (3)
AddressRitchie & Bisset (Far East) Pte. Ltd.
Blk. 209, #03-01 Henderson Road
Henderson Industrial Park
Singapore 159551
Phone62718700
Fax62713263
Emailsingapore@ritchie-and-bisset.com
Director Vincent Loh
Mobile: 96156256
Manager Alan Soh
Mobile: 93838102
Surveyor718* Leong Chan Kheong
Mobile: 96759260
Surveyor762* Soh Alan
Mobile: 93838102
Surveyor763* Rizal Idwin Bin Jaafar
Mobile: 81988440
Surveyor764* Mohamad N. Bin Subahrie
Mobile: 96746247
Surveyor765* Venkateswaran Swamynathan
Mobile: 96374692
TOP

SRI LANKA
Colombo (1)
AddressMcLarens Shipping Limited
No.284, Vauxhall Street
Colombo 2
Sri Lanka
Phone114 797900~5
Fax114 797910, 112 332349
EmailPandi.srilanka@gacworld.com
TOP
Colombo (2)
AddressFortune Ceylon Shipping Agencies (PVT) LTD.
No. 98 A 1/1, 16th Lane, Collage Street, Kotahena
Colombo 13, Sri Lanka
Phone777800868
Fax112330866
Emailtaniyayuyu@gmail.com, noni0823@gmail..com
Surveyor902* Kamal S. Palihawadana
TOP

SYRIA
Tartous
AddressGuardian Bureau of Shipping
P. O. Box. 173, Port Street
Tartous-Syria
Phone43-219815
Fax43-2392109
Emailguardian@scs-net.org
Surveyor732* Abdel Moti Haikal
Mobile: 963-93-3230155 963-94-3230155
Surveyor733* Walid A. Majzoub
Surveyor734* Nizar H. Hejazi
TOP

TAIPEI
Taipei
Address8th Fl., No.103, Sec.3, Nanking E. Rd
Jhongshan Dist., Taipei, 104
Phone2-25062711
Fax2-25074722
Emailcr.tp@crclass.org
TOP

THAILAND
Bangkok
AddressSiam Consortium Services Co., Ltd.
103 E7-107 E9 Soi Damronglatiapipat
Artnarong Road
Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Phone2-2498023, 2-2499733~4, 2-2499758~9, 2-2497990, 2-6714101~3
Fax2-6714105
Emailsiamconsortium@hotmail.com
Contact person Mr. Amporn Yoosook
Surveyor686* Pianlert Sirijantarat
Mobile: 66-8-1-755-5710
Surveyor708* Nopadol Kaewsuwan
Mobile: 66-8-1-306-5919
TOP

TURKEY
Maltepe
AddressUMDE Shipping Ltd. Co.
Baðlarbaþý Mh. 2.Ýlkokul Cd.
Balek Ýþ Merkezi Kat:1 D:2 34844 Maltepe/ÝSTANBUL/TURKEY
Phone216 457 90 49
Fax216 457 90 59
Emailpost@umdeshipping.com
Surveyor807* Capt. Burak Celik
Mobile: 0532 335 34 76
Surveyor808* Eng. Ahmet Muhiddinoglu
Mobile: 0532 335 28 33
Surveyor809* Capt. Muhammet Muhiddinogl
Mobile: 0532 452 06 80
TOP
Mersin
AddressGmk Bulvari, Kasim Ekenker Sitesi, Egricam Mah. C. Blok, KAT:2, No.6, Mersin, Turkey
Phone90-533-7201532
Emailinfo@pacificmarine.com.tr
Surveyor849* Mr. A. SELÇUK AYTUG
Mobile: 90-533-7201532
TOP

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dubai (1)
AddressNavispec Marine Services LLC
P.O.Box 62993
Sharjah, U. A. E.
Phone656 81813
Fax656 81814
Emailnavispec@emirates.net.ae, navispec@eim.ae
Surveyor740* Cherif Aitcheikh
Mobile: 50-6559376
TOP
Dubai (2)
AddressPassi Marine Surveyors & Consultants L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 32374 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone4-3438750
Fax4-3438716
Emailpassirk@emirates.net.ae
TOP
Dubai (3)
AddressPost Box 90774, Dubai, UAE
Phone1 4 2344023
Fax1 4 2344024
Emailtechnical@beaconandbaygroup.com
Surveyor831* Sooraj Vijayan
Mobile: 150-4566051
TOP

VIETNAM
Hanoi
AddressVietnam Register
18 Pham Hung, My Dinh,
Tu Liem, Ha Noi,
Vietnam
Phone4-37684715
Fax4-37684722
Emailvr-id@vr.org.vn
Manager Mr. Pham Hai Bung
Mobile: 913514566
Email: bangph@vr.org.vn
Service can be arranged by CR Operation Center in Taipei.
TOP