America
CANADAHalifax
Montreal
Quebec
Toronto
Vancouver
USASan Francisco & Oakland
ARGENTINABuenos Aires
BRAZILFortaleza
Rio de Janeiro
Santos
COSTA RICAPuntarenas
COLOMBIABarranquilla
DOMINICAN REPUBLICSanto Domingo
ECUADORGuayaquil
MEXICOMexico
NETHERLANDS ANTILLESAruba
PANAMAPanama (1)
Panama (2)
PERUCallao
TRINIDADPort of Spain (1)
Port of Spain (2)
URUGUAYMontevideo
VENEZUELACaracas

Notes
*Indicates Non-exclusive Surveyor
Indicates Representative
aIndicates Agent
blankIndicates Exclusive Surveyor

CANADA
Halifax
AddressHayes Stuart Atlantic Inc.
1000 Windmill Road, Suite 19,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Canada B3B 1L7
Phone902 468-2651
Fax902 468-4315
Emailhalifax@hayesstuart.com
Surveyor633* Richard Breton
Mobile: 418-5643703
Phone: 418-6619982 (Res)
TOP
Montreal
AddressHayes Stuart Inc.
297 Duke Street
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3C 2M2
Phone514-8661801
Fax514-8661259
Emailmontreal@hayesstuart.com
Surveyor633* Richard Breton
Mobile: 418-5643703
Phone: 418-6619982 (Res)
TOP
Quebec
AddressHayes Stuart Inc.
7504 du Daim
Quebec, Quebec
Canada G1G 6S2
Phone418-6604621
Fax418-6601287
Emailquebec@hayesstuart.com
Surveyor633* Richard Breton
Mobile: 418-5643703
Phone: 418-6619982 (Res)
TOP
Toronto
AddressHayes Stuart Inc.
16 Four Seasons Place
Suite 106, Burnhamthorpe Square
Etobicoke, Ontario
Canada M9B 6E5
Phone416-6200700
Fax416-6201633
Emailtoronto@hayesstuart.com
Surveyor584* Wesley Joseph Ferdis
Mobile: 416-2009220
Phone: 905-7699140 (Res)
Email: wesley@hayesstuart.com
TOP
Vancouver
AddressIMS Marine Surveyors Ltd.
Suite 223-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby, B. C. V5C 6P3
Canada
Phone604-2989968 (24 hrs.)
Fax604-2984862
Emailoffice@ims-van.com
Surveyor506* Jostein Hoddevik
Mobile: 604-7230784
Email: admin@ims-van.com
TOP

USA
San Francisco & Oakland
AddressCaptain David Tsung and Associates
40 Kevin Court
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523-3271
U. S. A.
Phone925-6899965
Fax925-6769471
Surveyor650* David Tsung
Mobile: 510-3680415
TOP

ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires
AddressSurveys Nickmann & Associates S. R. L.
Grecia 4474- 2nd Floor “D”
1429- Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
Phone11-43128073, 11-43128362, 911-4998 8243
Fax11-43120023
Emailsurveys@sion.com, nickmann@fibertel.com.ar
Surveyor470* Alejandro Aldama
TOP

BRAZIL
Fortaleza
AddressR. Silva Paulet 856 apto 302
Fortaleza, Ceara 60120-020
Brazil
Phone85-32641042
Fax85-32641042
Emailsergio.jose@oi.com.br
Surveyor398* Sergio Jose Da Silva
Mobile: 85-99828564
TOP
Rio de Janeiro
AddressInspect Consultoria E. Peritagens Ltda.
Av. Rio Branco, 37-Grupo-1902
Centro Rio de Janeiro-RJ
Brazil, CEP 20090-003
Phone21-22633300, 21-22639498
Fax21-22539322
Emailmontelloydsrio@openlink.com.br
Surveyor367* Murilo C. Monte Filho
Phone: 24-24631086 (Res)
TOP
Santos
AddressInspect Santos Consultoria E. Peritagens Ltda.
Av. Conselheiro Nebias, 340 Cj. 61/62
11015-002 Santos SP
Brazil

P. O. Box 952
Santos SP
Brazil
Phone13-32345246
Fax13-32352250
Emailinspect.sts.la@iron.com.br
Surveyor570* Paulo de Carvalho Machado
Mobile: 13-97116850
Phone: 13-32346187 (Res)
Surveyor571* Adelmar Correa
Mobile: 13-97133414
Phone: 13-32346540 (Res)
TOP

COSTA RICA
Puntarenas
Address60 mts al norte
De la bomba SHELL
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Central America
Phone26619032
Fax26619032, 26614419
Emailpang0519@hotmail.com
Manager 林泉瑞
Surveyor806* Wang, Chih-Heng
Mobile: 8321 6516
TOP

COLOMBIA
Barranquilla
AddressCra 60 No. 74-210
Ap:3A, Barranquilla
Colombia
Phone53534944
Emailacuellargarzon@gmail.com
Surveyor925* Alberto Cuellar Garzon
TOP

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Santo Domingo
AddressFrederic Schad, Inc.
26 Jose Gabriel Garciano 2nd Floor
Zona Colonial
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic

P. O. Box 941
Phone809-2218000 (Day), 809-6825362 (Night), 809-6854442 (Night)
Fax809-6867441, 809-6887696
Managing staff G. M. Butler
Mobile: 809-6963105
Phone: 809-6854442 (Res)
Managing staff F. F. Schad
Phone: 809-6825362 (Res)
Managing staff A. R. Schad
Phone: 809-6876774 (Res)
TOP

ECUADOR
Guayaquil
AddressMarine Technical Services, SERTEMAR
El Oro 1303 y Guaranda
Guayaquil, Ecuador
P.O. Box 09019110
Phone4-2445958, 4-2330027, 4-2445335, 4-2445277
Fax4-2449145
Emailsertemar@sertemar.com
Surveyor694* Edison Esparza Manosalvas
Mobile: 094786775
Email: edisonesparza@ sertemar.com
TOP

MEXICO
Mexico
AddressSociedad de Registro y Clasificacion Mexicana, S. A.
Torres Adalid No. 205-401
Col. Del Valle
Mexico D. F.
C. P. 03100
Phone55438822
Fax55438822
Emailmextrans@dfl.telmex.net.mx
Services can be arranged by CR Operation Center in Taipei.
TOP

NETHERLANDS ANTILLES
Aruba
AddressCaribbean Marine Consultants N. V.
c/o Frankrijkstraat 9
Aruba
Netherlands Antilles

P. O. Box 533
Phone94611255, 94615387
Fax94615253, 94612576
Surveyor643* R. J. Schoester
TOP

PANAMA
Panama (1)
AddressPanama Maritime Documentation Services, Inc.
Panama Maritime Building
Calle 78E, No.30, Loma Alegre
San Francisco, Panama City,
Panama

P.O. Box 0831-01849 Paitilla, Panama
Phone226-6555
Fax226-5825, 226-5485
Emailpmds@panamamaritime.com
TOP
Panama (2)
AddressIsthmus Bureau Of Shipping
William Place 0764, IBS Building,
La Boca Balboa, Panama


P.O. Box 0832-1307 World Trade Center
Phone2112122
Fax2112280
Emailalex.orillac@classibs.org
TOP

PERU
Callao
Surveyor791* Luis Armando Perez Uriarte
Phone: 1-4562428
Fax: 1-4292917
Email: luisperez94@hotmail.com
TOP

TRINIDAD
Port of Spain (1)
AddressInternational Marine & Industrial Inspections Ltd
#25 Sunflower Drive,
Edingburgh Gardens,
Trinidad West Indies
Phone868-665-7105, 868-671-8615, 868-665 9387 (AH), 868-222 4220 (AH)
Fax868-665-7105
Emailiimii@tstt.net.tt
Surveyor423* Ashley Menzies
Mobile: 868-687 2449
Email: af_menzies@hotmail.com
TOP
Port of Spain (2)
AddressTsunami Marine
#5 De Lima Road
Second Avenue
Cascade
Trinidad, W.I.
Phone868-621 3016, 868-621 3029, 868-621 2349
Fax868-621 0014
Emailcourtney@tsunamimarine.com, operations@tsunamimarine.com
Surveyor647* Louis Martin
TOP

URUGUAY
Montevideo
AddressGuayaqui 3111 Road, Pocitos, Montevideo
Montevideo 11300
R. O. Uruguay
Phone2-7084036
Fax2-7083404
Emailniismasurcan@adinet.com.uy
Surveyor593* Fernando Canadell
Phone: 2-7084036(A/H)
Fax: 2-7083404 (A/H)
TOP

VENEZUELA
Caracas
AddressARK CONSULTORES, C.A.
Calle 9 Qta Kapricho Urb. Los Samanes Caracas 1080
Venezuela
Phone212 6352750
Emailluiscaci460@cantv.net, arkconsultores@msn.com
Surveyor595* Luis A. Cacciaguerra Gracia
Mobile: 414-3185001
TOP