AFRICA
BENINCotonou
CAMEROONDouala
CANARY ISLANDSLas Palmas (1)
Las Palmas (2)
EGYPTAlexandria
Cairo
Port Said
IVORY COASTAbidjan
KENYAMombasa
MAURITIUSPort Louis(1)
Port Louis(2)
MOROCCOCasablanca
NAMIBIAWalvis Bay
NIGERIAPort Harcourt
SENEGALDakar (1)
Dakar (2)
SOUTH AFRICACape Town (1)
Cape Town (2)
Cape Town (3)
Durban
Richard’s Bay
Port Elizabeth
TUNISIATunis

Notes
*Indicates Non-exclusive Surveyor
Indicates Representative
aIndicates Agent
blankIndicates Exclusive Surveyor

BENIN
Cotonou
AddressCompagnie des Experts Maritimes du Benin
B. P. 269 Cotonou
Republic of Benin
Phone2131-3268
Fax2131-5159
Surveyor406* Francis Chaverou
Phone: 301015 (A/H)
TOP

CAMEROON
Douala
AddressUnited Surveyors AND Services Company

P. O. Box 8752 Douala Cameroon
Phone99 838132
Fax3342 8151
Emailucomlink@yahoo.fr
Surveyor710* Mathias Kiteu
TOP

CANARY ISLANDS
Las Palmas (1)
AddressC/ JOSÉ ENRIQUE MARRERO, 5.
35017 LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA
CANARY ISLANDS-SPAIN
Phone928-466168, 619 146 405
Fax928 466177
Emailjuan@repnaval.com, juan@zamakonayards.com
Surveyor786* Juan Francisco Enríquez Seba
TOP
Las Palmas (2)
AddressGarcia Morato, 39
35011, Las Palmas Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain

P. O. Box
35011, Las Palmas Gran Canaria, The Canaries, Spain
Phone928 252724, 607 794262
Fax928 252724
Emailluisorce@telefonica.net
Surveyor787* Luis Orce Zuazu
TOP

EGYPT
Alexandria
AddressAbedos Maritime Company
84,Al horrea avenue
p.o.box 1339-Alexandria
Egypt
Phone3-4878829
Fax3-4847398
Emailel-shafie@link.net
Managing Director Ahmed El Shafie
Mobile: 00212 311 6354
Phone: 3-5822662 (A/H)
Surveyor755* Ahmed El Shafie
Surveyor756* Youseff Ahmed M. Felouse
TOP
Cairo
Please contact Alexandria Office for surveys.
TOP
Port Said
AddressKoshlak El Sawahel Square-
Makka Al Mukarrama Tower
Part No.:16, 6 Floor#18
Port Said 42511 Egypt
Phone100 444 9712
Fax66 33 409 33
Emailsigma@sigmateam-eg.com
Surveyor866* Nagy Abel-Humid Mohammad Elnady
TOP

IVORY COAST
Abidjan
AddressBureau Veritas
Immeuble SCI Edision Zone 4C
26 B. P. 539 Abidjan
ICOTE D'IVOIRE
Phone21 21 57 02
Fax21 21 57 14
Surveyor358* Justin Tchitembo
TOP

KENYA
Mombasa
AddressMarine Technical Ventures Ltd.
Inchape House,
Archbishop Makarios Road.
Mombasa,
Kenya

P. O. Box 95424, Mombasa 80106
Phone41-4476788, 20-2607484
Fax41-4476787
Emailmtv@africaonline.co.ke
Surveyor635* P. Ch. Lagoussis
Mobile: 722 412975 733 315417
Phone: 41 4476788
Fax: 41 4476787
TOP

MAURITIUS
Port Louis(1)
AddressPrime Marine Consultant LTD.
No. 1 IMPASS DIEU DONNE
RICHE-TERRE
PAMPLEMOUSSES
Mauritius
Phone234 1226
Fax234 1179
Emailjoneswang@intnet.mu
Manager Jone S.Wang
Mobile: 253-0832
Surveyor770* Lee Yu-Shen
Mobile: 9121221
Surveyor793* Iswarlall Motee
Phone: +230 266 6788
Fax: +230 266 2977
Email: royals@intnet.mu
TOP
Port Louis(2)
Address2nd Fl. IKS Building
Quey D Road
Wer Rouge
Port Louis
Mauritius
Phone2424792
Fax27865180561
Emailyangminghui1978@gmail.com
Surveyor895* Yang, Ming-Hui 楊明輝
TOP

MOROCCO
Casablanca
AddressB & H. Marine Consultants
215 Bd. Abdellah Ben YASSINE
Appt. No. 6, Casablanca
20310 Morocco
Phone522-404592, 522-404593
Fax522-404594
Emailmarineconsult@menara.ma
Surveyor516* Bouzoubaa Abdelfattah
Mobile: (212) 661-178676
Surveyor517* Hessani Mohammed
Mobile: (212) 661-178677
TOP

NAMIBIA
Walvis Bay
AddressNamibian Maritime Services
No. 110, 5th Street,
P. O. Box 2300,
Walvis Bay,
Namibia.
Phone64 206274
Fax64 206273
Emailnammar@africaonline.com.na
Surveyor490* William Geoffrey Owen
Mobile: 81-127-3677 +244-922-270-582 (Angola) +242-069-996-744 (Congo)
TOP

NIGERIA
Port Harcourt
AddressOC Marine Services
PLOT 1E OLD GRA EXTENSION,
EASTERN BY PASS ROAD,
MARINE BASE SIDE
P. O. BOX 8597
PORT HARCOURT, NIGERIA
Phone8033339241, 8084757431
Emailocmarine@ocmarine.com, info@ocmarine.com
Surveyor602* Osy B. Okwuosa
Mobile: 803 308 3615 706 603 9528 708 858 6563 805 316 5243
Phone: 84794952
TOP

SENEGAL
Dakar (1)
AddressCompagnie d’Etudes Maritimes et de Surveillances (CEMS)
43, Av. Albert Sarraut
Dakar, Senegal

B. P. 264 Dakar
Phone338233573
Fax338238452
Emailcems@ste.sn
Manager Babacar Sy Ndiaye
Mobile: 6388591
Phone: 338235744 338246406 (A/H)
Managing staff Christian Zolger
Phone: 338322767 (A/H)
Managing staff Marie-Francoise Pin
Phone: 338246977 (A/H)
Fax: 338246977 (A/H)
Surveyor662* Abdou Gning
Mobile: 6388500
Email: cecomar@metissacana.sn
TOP
Dakar (2)
AddressBEXCOM INTERNATIONAL
180Bld. Du General Degaulle C-26
B. P. 21163 Dakar-Ponty
Senegal
Phone338235768
Fax338236849
Emailbexcom@arc.sn, bdiop@arc.sn
Surveyor615* Babacar Diop
Mobile: 77 638 8384
Phone: 33 827 28 32 (Res)
TOP

SOUTH AFRICA
Cape Town (1)
AddressP. O. Box 298
Plumstead 7801
Cape Town, South Africa

23, Manson Close. Bergvliet
Cape Town, South Africa
Phone021-7125382
Fax862736840
Emailfrank7yang@hotmail.com
Representative601* Yang, Pei-Kuang 楊沛光
Mobile: 082-8813690
TOP
Cape Town (2)
AddressAllsurvey Marine (Pty) Ltd.
9 Spray Road
Bloubergrant 7441
Cape Town, South Africa

P. O. Box 51786
West Beach 7449
Cape Town, South Africa(postal address)
Phone21-5544477
Fax21-5544488
Emailmarine@allsurvey.co.za
Surveyor500* R. J. Armstrong
Mobile: 82-6581959
Phone: 21-5541335 (Res)
Email: richarda@allsurvey.co.za
TOP
Cape Town (3)
Address25 Cabernet Sauvignon Street Oude Westh of Bellville 7530
South Africa
Phone21-9130988
Fax27-866151791
Emaildurapac@gmail.com
Surveyor844* Dai, Jann-Yeu 戴震宇
Mobile: 082-6982773
TOP
Durban
AddressBona Fide Marine
27 Langalibalele Dube Street
4001 Durban
South Africa

P. O. Box 484
4000 Durban
South Africa ( postal address )
Phone31-332 3333
Fax31-332 6666
Emailbonafide@mweb.co.za
Surveyor705* Vidoje Cavor
Mobile: 82-5502809
TOP
Richard’s Bay
AddressAllsurvey Marine (Pty) Ltd.
84 St. Andrews Drive
Durban North 4051
South Africa

P. O. Box 20852
Durban North 4016
South Africa
Phone31 5732525
Fax31 5732526
Surveyor672* Richard Alexander Welch
Mobile: 83-2729064
Email: richardw@allsurvey.co.za
TOP
Port Elizabeth
Please contact Cape Town (1) office for surveys
TOP

TUNISIA
Tunis
Address48, Rue du Koweit 1002
Tunis, Tunisia
Phone71 320211
Fax71 320214
Emailmrabet.maan@planet.tn
Surveyor785* Maan Mrabet
Mobile: 92 954608
TOP